Administration, Faculty, & Support Staff Directory

 

*Click Image for Email Address and additional information

Administrators

Heath Kirby
Heath Kirby

Principal hmkirby@dekalbk12.org

Heather Brown
Heather Brown

Assistant Principal hnwaldrop@dekalbk12.org

Jodi Buttram
Jodi Buttram

ISS/ Assistant Principal jmbuttram@dekalbk12.org

Counselors

Carrie Atchley
Carrie Atchley

High School Counselor chatchley@dekalbk12.org

Kendall Cochran
Kendall Cochran

Elementary Counselor klcochran@dekalbk12.org

Teachers

Kindergarten

April Baird
April Baird

K Math, Science, Social Studies abaird@dekalbk12.org

Lori Biddle
Lori Biddle

K Math, Science, Social Studies lmhitchock@dekalbk12.org

Gina King
Gina King

K Language Arts ggking@dekalbk12.org

Joy Mitchell
Joy Mitchell

K Language Arts jrmitchell@dekalbk12.org

First Grade

Kerri Starling
Kerri Starling

1st Language Arts kastarling@dekalbk12.org

Tammy Dixon
Tammy Dixon

1st Language Arts tbdixon@dekalbk12.org

Tina Wilks
Tina Wilks

1st Science, Social Studies tmwilks@dekalbk12.org

Second Grade

Third Grade

Pat Bryant
Pat Bryant

2nd Science, Social Studies pwbryant@dekalbk12.org

Amy Gurley
Amy Gurley

2nd Language Arts acgurley@dekalbk12.org

Jana Shankels
Jana Shankels

2nd Math jnshankles@dekalbk12.org

Fourth Grade

Rachel Whisenat
Rachel Whisenat

rlwhisenant@dekalbk12.ofg

Lacie Fricks
Lacie Fricks

3rd Math lsfricks@dekalbk12.org

Robin Pair
Robin Pair

3rd Grade Teacher repair@dekalbk12.org

Fifth Grade

Debra Bell
Debra Bell

4th Grade Science, Social Studies dbell@dekalbk12.org

Carmen Parker
Carmen Parker

4th Grade Language Arts cjparker@dekalbk12.org

Karen Pickett
Karen Pickett

4th Grade Math kmpickett@dekalbk12.org

Emily Reed
Emily Reed

5th Grade Math ecreed@dekalbk12.org

Rebecca Arrington
Rebecca Arrington

5th Grade Science/Social Studies rmarrington@dekalbk12.org

Wendy Wheeler
Wendy Wheeler

5th Grade Language Arts wswheeler@dekalbk12.org

Sixth Grade

Elementary Special Education

LaKala Willingham
LaKala Willingham

6th Grade Math lmwillingham@dekalbk12.org

Ben Pickett
Ben Pickett

6th grade Science bbpickett@dekalbk12.org

Annette Schultz
Annette Schultz

6th grade Language Arts alschultz@dekalbk12.org

Hannah Bell
Hannah Bell

Elementary Special Education hwbell@dekalbk12.org

Kim Corbin
Kim Corbin

Elementary Special Education kscorbin@dekalbk12.org

Elementary Specialized Instructors

Amanda Lambert
Amanda Lambert

Speech mplambert@dekalbk12.org

Traci Roper
Traci Roper

EL tbroper@dekalbk12.org

Scarlet Sims
Scarlet Sims

Instructional Coach scsims@dekalbk12.org

English Department

Angela Walton
Angela Walton

English 7-12 adwalton@dekalbk12.org

Shana Talley
Shana Talley

English 7-12 satalley@dekalbk12.org

Kelly Lee
Kelly Lee

English 7-12 krlee@dekalbk12.org

Kady Curvin
Kady Curvin

English 7-12 klcurvin@dekalbk12.org@dekalbk12.org

History Department

Natalie Ragsdale
Natalie Ragsdale

History 7-12 nwragsdale@dekalbk12.org

Alan Smart
Alan Smart

History 7-12 arsmart@dekalbk12.org

Donna Womack
Donna Womack

History 7-12 dswomack@dekalbk12.org

High School Special Education

Regina Davis
Regina Davis

HS Special Ed rbdavis@dekalbk12.org

Lori Miller
Lori Miller

HS Special Ed lphancock@dekalbk12.org

Dillyn Mitchell
Dillyn Mitchell

HS Special Education dkmitchell@dekalbk12.org

Math Department

Science Department

Tracy McSpadden
Tracy McSpadden

Math 7-12 tlmcspadden@dekalbk12.org

Monique Kittle
Monique Kittle

Math 7-12 rmkittle@dekalbk12.org

Melanie Wren
Melanie Wren

Math 7-12 mbwrenn@dekalbk12.org

Beverly Ledbetter
Beverly Ledbetter

Math 7-12 baledbetter@dekalbk12.org

Dana Fox
Dana Fox

Science 7-12 dtfox@dekalbk12.org

Patricia Martin
Patricia Martin

Science 7-12 pjmartin@dekalbk12.org

Jerry Lee Prestwood
Jerry Lee Prestwood

Science 7-12 jmprestwood@dekalbk12.org

Zach King
Zach King

Science 7-12 zsking@dekalbk12.org

Physical Education Department

Holly Currie
Holly Currie

PE K-12 hncurrie@dekalbk12.org

Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark

PE K-12 prclark@dekalbk12.org

Ian Richards
Ian Richards

iarichards@dekalbk12.org

Shaun Wigley
Shaun Wigley

PE K-12 slwigley@dekalbk12.org

Electives

Support Staff

Kyle Finch
Kyle Finch

Health/Computer Science tkfinch@dekalbk12.org

Eve Biddle
Eve Biddle

Career Prep/Mulitmedia mebiddle@dekalbk12.org

Nicole Green
Nicole Green

Spanish negreen@dekalbk12.org

Will Dodd
Will Dodd

Agriscience jbhaymon@dekalbk12.org

Candace Edmonds
Candace Edmonds

FCCLA csedmonds@dekalbk12.org

Patrick Roszell
Patrick Roszell

Music Appreciation/Art Survey/Band Director pkroszell@dekalb.org

Mary Gregory
Mary Gregory

Custodian

Eddie Hill
Eddie Hill

Custodian

Pam Hitchcock
Pam Hitchcock

Book Keeper prhitchcoc@dekalbk12.org

Jess Turner
Jess Turner

Break Store Worker jwturner@dekalbk12.org

Mahala Neeley
Mahala Neeley

Secretary mneeley@dekalbk12.org

Tamikah Holbrook
Tamikah Holbrook

Nurse tjholbrook@dekalbk12.org

Betty Wilkbanks
Betty Wilkbanks

Custodian