Administration, Faculty, & Support Staff Directory

 

*Click Image for Email Address and additional information

Administrators

Heath KIrby
Heath KIrby

Principal hmkirby@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Nicole Carroll
Nicole Carroll

Assistant Principal nrcarroll@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Jodi Buttram
Jodi Buttram

ISS/ Assistant Principal jmbuttram@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Counselors

Carrie Atchley
Carrie Atchley

High School Counselor chatchley@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Kendall Cochran
Kendall Cochran

Elementary Counselor klcochran@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Teachers

Pre-K

Kindergarten

First Grade

April Baird
April Baird

K Math, Science, Social Studies abaird@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Hannah Brooks
Hannah Brooks

K Math, Science, Social Studies hmbrooks@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Joy Mitchell
Joy Mitchell

K Language Arts jrmitchell@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Crystal Bramblett
Crystal Bramblett

Pre-K Lead Teacher ccbramblett@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Amy Thomas
Amy Thomas

Pre-K Auxiliary amthomas@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Kerri Starling
Kerri Starling

1st Language Arts kastarling@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Tammy Dixon
Tammy Dixon

1st Language Arts tbdixon@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Tina Wilks
Tina Wilks

1st Science, Social Studies tmwilks@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Second Grade

Third Grade

Alicia Wilbanks
Alicia Wilbanks

2nd Grade ajwilbanks@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Amy Gurley
Amy Gurley

2nd Grade acgurley@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Kelbi Ballenger
Kelbi Ballenger

2nd Grade ktnappier@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Fourth Grade

Rachel Whisenat
Rachel Whisenat

rlwhisenant@dekalbk12.ofg

press to zoom
Lacie Fricks
Lacie Fricks

3rd Math lsfricks@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Robin Pair
Robin Pair

3rd Grade Teacher repair@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Fifth Grade

Hannah Vann
Hannah Vann

4th Grade havann@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Carmen Parker
Carmen Parker

4th Grade Language Arts cjparker@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Karen Pickett
Karen Pickett

4th Grade Math kmpickett@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Madison Stone
Madison Stone

5th Grade mstone@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Jana Shankles
Jana Shankles

5th Grade jnshankles@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Wendy Wheeler
Wendy Wheeler

5th Grade Language Arts wswheeler@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Sixth Grade

Elementary Special Education

Alaina Welden
Alaina Welden

6th Grade Science alwelden@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Mitch Mitchell
Mitch Mitchell

6th Grade History mdmitchell@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
female no photo available
female no photo available

6th grade Language Arts alschultz@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Hannah Bell
Hannah Bell

Elementary Special Education hwbell@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Kim Corbin
Kim Corbin

Elementary Special Education kscorbin@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Elementary Specialized Instructors

female no photo available
female no photo available

Speech mplambert@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Traci Roper
Traci Roper

EL tbroper@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Scarlet Sims
Scarlet Sims

Instructional Coach scsims@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

English Department

Angela Walton
Angela Walton

English 7-12 adwalton@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Shana Talley
Shana Talley

English 7-12 satalley@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Kelly Lee
Kelly Lee

English 7-12 krlee@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Kaitlin Clark
Kaitlin Clark

English 7-12 kwclark@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

History Department

Natalie Ragsdale
Natalie Ragsdale

History 7-12 nwragsdale@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Alan Smart
Alan Smart

History 7-12 arsmart@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Chase Willingham
Chase Willingham

History 7-12 acwillingham@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

High School Special Education

Regina Davis
Regina Davis

HS Special Ed rbdavis@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Lori Miller
Lori Miller

HS Special Ed lphancock@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Dillyn Mitchell
Dillyn Mitchell

HS Special Education dkmitchell@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Math Department

Science Department

Tracy McSpadden
Tracy McSpadden

Math 7-12 tlmcspadden@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Monique Kittle
Monique Kittle

Math 7-12 rmkittle@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Heather Headrick
Heather Headrick

Math 7-12 hpheadrick@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Carmela McAllister
Carmela McAllister

Math 7-12 @dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Dana Fox
Dana Fox

Science 7-12 dtfox@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Patricia Martin
Patricia Martin

Science 7-12 pjmartin@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Jerry Lee Prestwood
Jerry Lee Prestwood

Science 7-12 jmprestwood@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Zach King
Zach King

Science 7-12 zsking@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Physical Education Department

Holly Currie
Holly Currie

PE K-12 hncurrie@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark

PE K-12 prclark@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Chuck Williams
Chuck Williams

crwilliams@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Shaun Wigley
Shaun Wigley

PE K-12 slwigley@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom

Electives

Support Staff

Kyle Finch
Kyle Finch

Health/Computer Science tkfinch@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Eve Biddle
Eve Biddle

Career Prep/Mulitmedia mebiddle@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Nicole Green
Nicole Green

Spanish negreen@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Will Dodd
Will Dodd

Agriscience jbhaymon@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Candace Edmonds
Candace Edmonds

FCCLA csedmonds@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Patrick Roszell
Patrick Roszell

Music Appreciation/Art Survey/Band Director pkroszell@dekalb.org

press to zoom
Mary Gregory
Mary Gregory

Custodian

press to zoom
Eddie Hill
Eddie Hill

Custodian

press to zoom
Pam Hitchcock
Pam Hitchcock

Book Keeper prhitchcoc@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Jess Turner
Jess Turner

Break Store Worker jwturner@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Tamikah Holbrook
Tamikah Holbrook

Nurse tjholbrook@dekalbk12.org

press to zoom
Betty Wilkbanks
Betty Wilkbanks

Custodian

press to zoom