Administration, Faculty, & Support Staff Directory

 

*Click Image for Email Address and additional information

Administrators

Westley King
Principal

wsking@dekalbk12.org
Heather Brown
Assistant Principal

hnwaldrop@dekalbk12.org
Jodi Buttram
ISS/ Assistant Principal

jmbuttram@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Counselors

Carrie Atchley
High School Counselor

chatchley@dekalbk12.org
Kendall Cochran
Elementary Counselor

klcochran@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Teachers

Kindergarten

April Baird
K Math, Science, Social Studies

abaird@dekalbk12.org
Lori Biddle
K Math, Science, Social Studies

lmhitchock@dekalbk12.org
Gina King
K Language Arts

ggking@dekalbk12.org
Joy Mitchell
K Language Arts

jrmitchell@dekalbk12.org
Show More

First Grade

Kerri Starling
1st Language Arts

kastarling@dekalbk12.org
Tammy Dixon
1st Language Arts

tbdixon@dekalbk12.org
Tina Wilks
1st Science, Social Studies

tmwilks@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Second Grade

Third Grade

Pat Bryant
2nd Science, Social Studies

pwbryant@dekalbk12.org
Amy Gurley
2nd Language Arts

acgurley@dekalbk12.org
Jana Shankels
2nd Math

jnshankles@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Fourth Grade

Rachel Whisenat
rlwhisenant@dekalbk12.ofg
Lacie Fricks
3rd Math

lsfricks@dekalbk12.org
Robin Pair
3rd Grade Teacher

repair@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Fifth Grade

Debra Bell
4th Grade Science, Social Studies

dbell@dekalbk12.org
Carmen Parker
4th Grade Language Arts

cjparker@dekalbk12.org
Karen Pickett
4th Grade Math

kmpickett@dekalbk12.org
Show More
Emily Reed
5th Grade Math

ecreed@dekalbk12.org
Rebecca Arrington
5th Grade Science/Social Studies

rmarrington@dekalbk12.org
Wendy Wheeler
5th Grade Language Arts

wswheeler@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Sixth Grade

Elementary Special Education

LaKala Willingham
6th Grade Math

lmwillingham@dekalbk12.org
Ben Pickett
6th grade Science

bbpickett@dekalbk12.org
Annette Schultz
6th grade Language Arts

alschultz@dekalbk12.org
Show More
Hannah Bell
Elementary Special Education

hwbell@dekalbk12.org
Kim Corbin
Elementary Special Education

kscorbin@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Elementary Specialized Instructors

Amanda Lambert
Speech

mplambert@dekalbk12.org
Traci Roper
EL

tbroper@dekalbk12.org
Scarlet Sims
Instructional Coach

scsims@dekalbk12.org
Show More

English Department

Angela Walton
English 7-12

adwalton@dekalbk12.org
Shana Talley
English 7-12

satalley@dekalbk12.org
Kelly Lee
English 7-12

krlee@dekalbk12.org
Kady Curvin
English 7-12

klcurvin@dekalbk12.org@dekalbk12.org
Show More

History Department

Natalie Ragsdale
History 7-12

nwragsdale@dekalbk12.org
Alan Smart
History 7-12

arsmart@dekalbk12.org
Donna Womack
History 7-12

dswomack@dekalbk12.org
Show More

High School Special Education

Regina Davis
HS Special Ed

rbdavis@dekalbk12.org
Lori Miller
HS Special Ed

lphancock@dekalbk12.org
Dillyn Mitchell
HS Special Education
dkmitchell@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Math Department

Science Department

Tracy McSpadden
Math 7-12

tlmcspadden@dekalbk12.org
Monique Kittle
Math 7-12

rmkittle@dekalbk12.org
Melanie Wren
Math 7-12

mbwrenn@dekalbk12.org
Beverly Ledbetter
Math 7-12

baledbetter@dekalbk12.org
Show More
Dana Fox
Science 7-12

dtfox@dekalbk12.org
Patricia Martin
Science 7-12

pjmartin@dekalbk12.org
Jerry Lee Prestwood
Science 7-12

jmprestwood@dekalbk12.org
Matt Putnam
Science 7-12

mtputnam@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Physical Education Department

Holly Currie
PE K-12

hncurrie@dekalbk12.org
Ryan Clark
PE K-12

prclark@dekalbk12.org
Ian Richards
iarichards@dekalbk12.org
Shaun Wigley
PE K-12

slwigley@dekalbk12.org
Show More

Electives

Support Staff

Kyle Finch
Health/Computer Science
tkfinch@dekalbk12.org
Eve Biddle
Career Prep/Mulitmedia

mebiddle@dekalbk12.org
Nicole Green
Spanish

negreen@dekalbk12.org
Will Dodd
Agriscience

jbhaymon@dekalbk12.org
Candace Edmonds
FCCLA
csedmonds@dekalbk12.org
Patrick Roszell
Music Appreciation/Art Survey/Band Director

pkroszell@dekalb.org
Show More
Mary Gregory
Custodian
Eddie Hill
Custodian
Pam Hitchcock
Book Keeper

prhitchcoc@dekalbk12.org
Jess Turner
Break Store Worker

jwturner@dekalbk12.org
Mahala Neeley
Secretary

mneeley@dekalbk12.org
Tamikah Holbrook
Nurse

tjholbrook@dekalbk12.org
Betty Wilkbanks
Custodian
Show More